Deleting your Bob Pony Network account will permanently delete your account, including info, avatar, and header you set on your Bob Pony Network profile except your content (e.g., Your posts, and reviews) unless you request it to be deleted too. Please note that, you can't recover your account after it's deleted.
Follow these steps below to delete your Bob Pony Network account
- Go to Support
- Create a new request
- Select department category, "Your Account"
- Type the message that you want your account deleted.
Optional: You can request to have your all content deleted too when your account gets deleted.
Edited by Bob Pony